Richland Christian Church

5913 West Adams Street

PO Box 219

Richland, IN 47634

Office phone: 812-359-4603
.

Drex Stuart, Minister 

cell phone: 270-315-5244

Jo’s cell phone: 270-231-5962

Drex@hisrcc.org

.

Rebekah Wittman, Youth Director

cell phone: 502-572-4769

rebekah@hisrcc.org

.

Sarah Mullican, Youth Director

cell phone:  812-573-7499

sarah@hisrcc.org

Paula Harris, Worship Director
Paula@hisrcc.org

.
Elders: 

Dick Moyer 812-649-9701 moyer@hisrcc.org

Roy Jackson 812-359-4955

Charles Meece 812-359-4593

Jewell McKinney 812-359-4443

.

Contact any of the elders if you are unable to attend Sunday services and would like communion brought to you.

.

To have a prayer request phone call made "Phone Tree", call Dick Moyer at the number listed above.

.

To reserve the church for any reason (committee meeting, Bible study, play practice, etc.), call Barbara Tuley at 812-359-5097 or barbara@hisrcc.org

.

To have items put in the bulletin (announcements, prayer requests, etc.), contact Linda Garrett at 812-359-4906 or linda@hisrcc.org